Biafra will surely make up of these 10 states

If things go as planned ,the actualization of the sovereign State of Biafra might be at hand. The Igbos are seen everywhere agitating for a cessation from Nigeria.

They are not backing down.

Biafra which unilaterally declared its Independence from Nigeria in May 1967, constituted the Eastern Region of Nigeria and was inhabited principally by Igbo(Ibo) people.

According to the Igbo history,Igbo stretches across Southeastern Nigeria. It is surrounded by large rivers on all sides and the river Niger runs through it. Therefore,Predominantly Igbo states are Imo ,Ebonyi, Enugu, Anambra, and Abia.

It can also be said that parts of Rivers, Delta and Benue States are Igbo.

Although some traces of Igbo can be found in Akwa Ibom , Bayelsa and Cross River .

Major Igbo cities are ; Abakiliki , Aba , Asaba, Enugu , Onitsha , Owerri , and Port Harcourt.

Wherever, Nnamdi Kanu leader of Indigenous People of Biafra has stated that 10 states will make up the Republic of Biafra Which are;

👉 Abia

👉 Akwa Ibom

👉 Anambra

👉 Bayelsa

👉 Cross River

👉 Delta

👉 Ebonyi

👉 Enugu

👉 Imo

👉 Rivers

%d bloggers like this: